Ahmed M. Abdul-Lettif, Dept. of Physics, College of Science, University of Kerbala, Iraq

Managing Editor

Amir Abdul Ameer Mohammed-Ali, Dept. of Physics, College of Science, University of Kerbala, Iraq

Executive Editor

Mudar Ahmed Abdulsattar, Ministry of Science and Technology, Baghdad, Iraq

Editorial Board

Rajendra Acharya, Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Cristobal Noe Aguilar Gonzalez, School of Chemistry, Universidad Autónoma de Coahuila Saltillo, México

Nawras Mohammed Shaheed Al-Dahan, Dept. of Physics, College of Science, University of Kerbala, Iraq

Amin H. Al-Khursan, College of Science, Thi-Qar University, Iraq

Essam F. A. Al-Jumaily, Baghdad University, Iraq

Najeh Hashem Kadhem Al-Rahemy, College of Science, University of Kerbala, Iraq

Thaer M. M. Al-Rammahi, Dept. of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Kerbala Karbala, Iraq

Basim Khlail Nile Awad Al-Seedi, College of Engineering, President of the University of Kerbala, Iraq

Wafaa Sadeq Al-wazni, Dept. of Biology, College of Science, University of Kerbala, Iraq

Abbas Fadhil Aljuboori, University of Information Technology and Communications, Baghdad, Iraq

Hakan Arslan, Dept. of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science, Mersin University, Turkey

Ali Reza Ashrafi, Faculty of Mathematical Science, University of Kashan, Iran

Kazuharu Bamba, Faculty of Symbiotic Systems Science, Fukushima University, Japan

Jinde Cao, School of Mathematics, Southeast University, Nanjing, China

Santo Caracappa, University of Messina, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Italy

Bahram Choubin, Soil Conservation and Watershed Management Research Dept., West Azarbaijan Agricultural and Natural Resources Research and Education Center, Iran

Asantha R. Cooray, Dept. of Physics & Astronomy, University of California, USA

Teresa Cuberes, UCLM Laboratory of Nanotechnology, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

Raf Dewil, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, KU Leuven (University of Leuven), Belgium

Hao Dong, College of Light Industry and Food Sciences, Zhongkai University of Agriculture and Engineering, China

Gareth John Dyke, National Oceanography Centre, University of Southampton UK, Hungary

Anton Ficai, Dept. of Oxide Materials and Nanomaterials, POLITEHNICA University of Bucharest, Romania

Boris Furtula, Chemistry Dept., University of Kragujevac, Serbia

Fikrat Hassan, Dept. of Biology, University of Baghdad, Iraq

Aboul Ella Hassanien, Information Technology Dept., Faculty of Computers & Information, Cairo University, Egypt

Lin Huang, Trunk & Petal Pte Ltd, Singapore

Falah H. Hussein, College of Pharmacy, University of Babylon, Babylon, Iraq

Baker Joda, Dept. of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Kerbala, Iraq

Palle Jorgensen, Dept. of Mathematics, The University of Iowa, USA

Hamid Reza Karimi, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy

Triantafyllos Kanakis, Computer Networks Engineering Program, Faculty of Arts, Science & Technology, University of Northampton, UK

Adem Kilicman, Dept. of Mathematics, UPM, Malaysia

George Z. Kyzas, Dept. of Petroleum Engineering, Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology, Kavala, Greece

Éder Cláudio Lima, Institute of Chemistry, The Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Brazil

Rafal M. Lukasik, Chemical Engineering, Unit of Bioenergy, Lisbon, Portugal

Oluwole Daniel Makinde, Faculty of Military Science, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Fouad Attia Majeed, Dept. of Physics, College of Education, University of Babylon, Iraq

Ravindra Malik, Natural Sciences Dept., Albany State University, USA

Sivakumar Manickam, Dept. of Petroleum and Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei

Yannis Manolopoulos, Faculty of Pure and Applied Sciences, Open University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Haydar Abdulameer Marhoon, Dept. of Computer Science, College of Science, University of Kerbala, Iraq

Seyedali Mirjalili, Centre for Artificial Intelligence Research and Optimisation, Torrens University Australia, Australia

Marco Mussetta, Electrical Engineering, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Feiping Nie, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Antonella Pasqualone, Food Science and Technology Unit, University of Bari "Aldo Moro", Bari, Italy

Digambara Patra, Dept. of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Matjaz Perc, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, University of Maribor, Slovenia

John Philip, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam, India

Anirudh Pradhan, Centre for Cosmology, Astrophysics and Space Science, GLA University, India

Patrick Regan, Dept. of Physics, University of Surrey, UK

Kamyar Shameli, Institute of Virology, Faculty of Medicine, Technical University of Munich (TUM), Germany

Adel Sharif, Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences, Chemical & Process Engineering, University of Surrey, UK

Fadhil Sharrad, Dept. of Physics, College of Science, University of Kerbala, Iraq

Ana Sanches Silva, National Institute of Agrarian and Veterinary Research, and Pharmacy Faculty of University of Coimbra, Portugal

Thies Thiemann, Dept. of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, United Arab Emirates University, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Moneer Hameed Tolephih, Applied Mechanical Engineering, University of Kerbala,Iraq

Armen Trchounian, Dept. of Microbiology & Microbes and Plants Biotechnology, Yerevan State University, Armenia

Gai-Ge Wang, Dept. of Computer Science and Technology, College of Information Science and Engineering, Ocean University of China, China

Zheng Guang Wu, Institute of Cyber-Systems and Control, Zhejiang University, Yuquan Campus, Hangzhou, China

Xin-She Yang, School of Science and Technology, Dept. of Design Engineering & Mathematics, Middlesex University, UK

Abdelkader Zarrouk, Dept. of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Mohammed V University, Morocco

Laichang Zhang, Mechanical Engineering Program, School of Engineering, Edith Cowan University, Australia

Antonio Zuorro, Ingegneria Chimica Materiali Ambiente Sapienza, University of Rome, Italy